photowriter

By photowriter

PHOTO WRITER

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:Times; panose-1:2 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:auto; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:3 0 0 0 1 0;} @font-face {font-family:Cambria; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:auto; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:3 0 0 0 1 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0cm; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Cambria; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} p {margin:0cm; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-ascii-font-family:Times; mso-fareast-font-family:Cambria; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Times; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:612.0pt 792.0pt; margin:72.0pt 90.0pt 72.0pt 90.0pt; mso-header-margin:36.0pt; mso-footer-margin:36.0pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->
I have so many passions in life. At times, I think it is my destiny carved in my name “My lady of loves”, Mona D’Amours. My first passion is life itself, the bad, the good; the ugly, the beautiful; the imagined, the real. It is all a part of me, and defines who I am. I am a paradox of truths and lies, none of which makes sense, yet which all makes sense.
 
My second passion is my husband of 37 years who has brought life to my life.
 
This is my husband of 37 years.
 
Cursed with poverty, blessed with a vision
He always chose the most difficult path in life.
 
He broke the rules of living,
and discovered new ground with more rewards.
 
He is often misunderstood with an insight
So clear that others simply do not see.
 
His story makes me laugh.
His story makes me cry.
I am blessed to be his wife.
 
Happy New Year
To the man who brings life to my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.