Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Royalty

What a horrendous day. I couldn't get out and have managed the grand total of 0.6miles today, just around the house and a quick trip into town. Going to have some serious catching up to do.
On the plus side, you can now actually see both the floor and the table in my craft room. If I can't hike, I might as well tidy!
Main pic is of a lovely crown keyring I picked up a while ago with a view of putting it on a box somewhere, but never got round to it.
Extra photo is of 2 cans of beer that my husband's company produce. They make the cans rather than the beer. Apparently Beavertown are one of those popular craft breweries which is great, but I have absolutely no idea of the meaning behind the can design!

Hopefully can get out tomorrow, praying for better hiking weather but am not optimistic!

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.