Sue and Pat

I was up at 6.30 because Zebedee wanted to walk through the park to school and wasn't sure if the way, it was a lovely morning and it gave us a chance to chat, we saw his interim projected GCSE results report and some things have slipped so a refocusing talk was in order.

I met Sue ((Sue L7) afterwards and was invited for coffee and to meet Sue's Mum Pat for the first time, not surprisingly having produced the amazing Sue, Pat is lovely!

Sue drove me home which was very kind and then I had a day of sorting out my Mother's papers which are now all filed and easy to find, there is so much to do, notifying all the various companies of my power of attorney and my address is very time consuming... I was going to visit her today but just didn't have time, I simply can't do everything!!!!!! I went 4 times last week because she needed me after a spate of falls... I feel guilty when I don't go... It's really hard!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.