Tiny Tuesday

It’s been a busy day. I started by preparing the small spare room for painting, filling holes and cracks. While I was waiting for the filler to dry I finished editing all of Dan’s photos so I can hand them over tonight. Igor came back from the gym about 12:00 so we had lunch followed by two runs to the tip with skirting board and floor we took up a few days ago. Then I went back to the spare room to sand the filling from this morning. After a quick shower I made a pan of minestrone soup for dinner.

In between all that I took a quick blip of this frog for Tiny Tuesday. I’ve never noticed his froggy markings before. Amazing what a macro lens will show up. Now I’m off to the gym for a spin class followed by yoga. Should sleep well tonight!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.