Naughty, stinky collie!

Another beautiful day but it’s been sooooo cold!  At least it hasn’t rained today.  We don’t like rain!

This afternoon we did a bit of a trek along all the beaches in town.  When we got to Porthminster Beach (in this Blip), I knew I’d soon be going back onto my lead, so do you want to know what I did?............................

First, I chased this windsurfer into the sea, but he soon got into water that was too deep and choppy for me so I gave up chasing him.

Then I just stood in the middle of the beach and refused to move.  Ann was miles away which is why I’m weeny, teeny in this BLIP.  She was yelling at me to hurry up but I just ignored her.  So then she shouted, ‘Molly, you are the naughtiest little collie in the whole wide world and I’m going to tell everyone in BLIPLAND just how naughty you’re being today.  Stay there if you want.  Goodbye.’

And then she just walked off and left me standing in the middle of the beach.  I thought about having another poo because I knew that would make her come back to pick it up (because she is a very responsible dog owner).  But I’d already had two poos (I know, I know TMI) and I had no poo left inside me!!

Eventually, I had no option but to run after Ann because I didn’t want to be left on the beach all by myself.  By the time I caught up with her, she was walking up the path from the beach through a woody area.  And it was there that I did the naughtiest thing of all……………

………………I went running off into the undergrowth because I could smell nice things to roll on top of.  When I re-emerged I was very STINKY!  Ann says I’m the stinkiest that I’ve ever been in the whole of my life but I’m sure that’s not true.  I don’t know what I rolled on top of???  Badger poo?  Fox poo?  Whatever it was…………….. I loved it!

Obviously Ann does not love it!  She made me walk around on my lead (so I couldn’t do anything else naughty) for another hour because she thought I might dry off and then she could just brush all the stinky stuff out of me.  Mmmmmmm………………. That was a pretty stupid plan……………… the stinky stuff is well ingrained in me. Hee hee.

Just about to have a bath with some of Ann’s special coconut shampoo.

Soon I will smell gorgeous again. Yay!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.