Just a little light lunch and a.....

...... Naughty cake for afters???
J and I have been trying to get a lunch in for ages, either she has been too busy or I've had an appointment, so this was just great we were able to catch up on the world in our lives and generally put things to right , or at least it made us feel better !!! , it was only an hours break but it does make a difference to your day.
It was quite sunny and warm this morning but now it's cold and snow is forecast for tomorrow , not sure I'm ready for that !!!
I decided all my white towels were decidedly " grey" , so have put them all into the washing machine ( even tho, they were clean ) how keen is that hey! Maybe a bit mad or stupid or just waste of electricity! Nothing much on tele tonight I'll just have to see how many more murders midsomer can conjure up ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.