Rebuilding

By RadioGirl

Wednesday Is Washing Day

After a quick hello to my sister, who arrived at Mum's just as I was leaving, I had a smooth drive round the M25 to my flat.  I've been catching up on a few things while getting all the laundry done this afternoon.  I don't really like to add to Mum's bills by doing much of it there.

I caught sight of a pretty sunset out of the lounge window, and put the image through some HDR treatment in an editor, out of curiosity.  It seems to have given the clouds more definition but made the scene slightly cartoon-like.  Although there are lots of good points in favour of eventually moving to Tiptree, I would really miss the stunning views from my flat here in beautiful Buckinghamshire.  Big decisions to be made at some point in the future.


The total pledged seems to be levelling off a bit this last couple of days, though I have faith that it will continue to grow - https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.