Past their best

This bunch of flowers have done well but it's time they went. 

In other news; I'm actually going out to do some work tomorrow! Isn't that exciting? I don't know who is going to do all the displacement stuff I normally fill me day with. There are acres of Internet which might not be read while I am in my car, tweets will remain unsent, images un-looked at and jokes which will miss my giggle or guffaw.  Clearly this is a serious state of affairs but I feel obliged to actually earn some money however mercenary that might appear. Of course earning money might lead to all sorts of madness like spending time away and other kinds of weird stuff.

In other, other news. I tried the tea that made me tingly and it was tasty so that's all good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.