Not another rainbow!

But it nearly was! As we drove up-country today, I was clicking away to capture yet another vivid rainbow. (it's been a month, yea, a year of rainbows so far!) But, in the end, when we arrived at my sister's in the midlands, it was one of her lovely arrangements that won the blipping day.

Was so pleased to hear how much people enjoyed my 'Spot the Difference' game yesterday. Looking back, I see that I've been doing them at 2-to-3-yearly intervals, so you might have a longish wait for the next!  Lots of you told me you'd got the first five quickly, then took awhile to find the sixth. For Mr PP and my sister the coin change (from pound coin to 10p piece) was their last. Someone else told me the last they spotted were the black and white pawns swapping places. Which was the last you found? 

The other four differences, if you missed them, were the paper clip changed colour, a small screw appeared only in the second picture, The spoon turned into a fork and BLIP changed one letter to FLIP! Thank you for joining in the fun!

So, now I shall return to being sociable and catch up with blipfolks anon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.