Buchanan Street

I came home at lunchtime for some spicy Moroccan cous cous and whilst I was about it I opened the mail. Amongst the royalty cheques there was a rather terse letter from the Cigs Protection League. Basically they want me to stop 'glamourising Cigs'. With all the undue publicity created by the blip journal, and the subsequent police interest etc, the future of Cigs is threatened to the point that adverts will soon appear asking you to donate just £3 a month to the CPL to preserve this cultural icon.

There have been unconfirmed reports that the citizens of Edinburgh have begun collecting Cigs in the hope that it will increase in value as the scarcity increases.

Anyway I sent them an e mail back telling them to buzz off; and swung by Buchanan Street for a 2013 one in white pen.

Extras Version 0.2 and 0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.