Daily Tales

By PamelaJ

Oak tree at sunset

Yet another car park at sunset photo. The oak tree looked very stately against the setting sun as I left the gym ar 4.30. The days are getting noticeably longer even though the temperature is dropping .

While in the pool this afternoon i watched the black clouds moving across the sky encircling patches of sunlight. The infinity pool has a wall of glass windows overlooking the grounds and trees as far as the eye can see. It is worth swimming in this cold cholrine free pool just for the view of land and sky.

The new router for the computer has arrived
And we are now back on line and with wifi. Hooray. I can now take photos other than with my mobile and will be able to see extra photos again. I am now able to comment more efficiently than by using my mobile 's mini keyboard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.