Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Sawston Hall Sunset

Gorgeous skies this evening! 

I had my camera with me at work as my favourite boy came for lunch...9 months old already! He finally got his wish of close contact with Stella too, she was very patient with him and he loved stroking her velvety ears :) 

I hadn't long been out with Stella for our 'quick before it gets dark!' stroll and spotted the sky turning into beautiful colours...I let her off for a garden run and dashed back into the office for my camera.

The extra is of part of the village under the prettiest purple and this one is the lovely big trees of Sawston Hall, which we are lucky enough to be in close proximity to.

I'd have placed these the other way around if it weren't for the ugly lamp posts and what have you in the village! That part of the sky was definitely more enchanting, in my opinion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.