Daily Wild

By emyjane

Bright and Beautiful

That's because he is!  He loved the sunlight today (didn't we all!)

Now the big question is, will there be any snow?  It's forecast - but only on the higher ground here, but you never know.  Plus this will be Louie's first snow if it does and will he be like his Dad I wonder?  And spend the whole flipping time UNDER the bushes looking miserable?  I couldn't believe that when we had snow and Larry was still around, I thought, FINALLY I'd get pictures of a robin playing in the snow, but NO... Larry HATED the snow!  Haha! :) xx

P.s I couldn't think what tribute to do for dear Alan Rickman - he was my favourite actor - one of my all time favourite films is 'Truly Madly Deeply' - can't believe that's another one gone, what's going on??  Why are they all leaving us?? xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.