Golden Tower

Well today was a mixed bag of weather conditions. The day started off wet and rainy , we also snow and high winds and even managed a bit of sunshine late afternoon. We spotted this scene from the office windows , one of my work colleges commented  how nice this phone tower looked with the late afternoon sun reflecting off it looking very golden.The shot is not the best as it is through the window on my mobile.
When driving home from work there was an amazing sky so i took a detour to try and get some shots. The only problem was it was fading fast and didn't have time to get my tripod out the boot  and set it up. So the shots I got had camera movement in them see extra shot this is the best I got. This is a natural shot no messing about with it  just a small amount of cropping so had to share it as it looked so lovely was an amazing sight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.