Three's a Crowd.

J wasn't too happy about me going to the gym this morning, as the roads were slippery, and so were the pavements. I had a lecture that I didn't really need to go, but he took me eventually. I went into the library, to get another Peter May paperback, and then to the gym. When I came out, I walked cautiously up to the church. I had a cuppa, and a  Tunnocks teacake which  I had taken with me.   Well  I had to check if they were okay, didn't I? I didn't stay too long today, and phoned J  to meet me back at the recreation centre. As I didn't have a blip, we went straight down to Porthcawl, and I got out for a few minutes, took a few photos, and we came home. I did some ironing this afternoon, and tonight I am  looking forward to watching the new series of Shetland on television  Have a good weekend, and stay  warm & safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.