I have come to the conclusion ...

..... that trying to find flowers in my garden in January is not that easy! I have the choice of either Thrift (last week's offering) or Primroses!

But as it is Flower Friday ...... hosted by BikerBear ........ I made the effort. Maybe I should buy some artificial flowers so that I can do something more creative! :-)

Really chuffed that you liked my Time Warp yesterday .... thanks so much for all the lovely comments & stars :-)

Do hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)


Blipfuture total has now reached £126,220.00 ....... creeping up ..... but there's more needed ....... there's still time to pledge www.blipfuture.com/invest
Remember it is possible to donate via PayPal too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.