Another Frosty Morning

Arvin is off and most likely arriving at his "Big Group" as I type this. I could check the tracker app and find out just exactly where he is. I got the tracker for our next trip. No more wondering where he is as he takes an unscheduled tour with another travel group. Once is enough for that. 

Today I have my own appointment and then I'm meeting my friend Carroll for lunch. I've known her for quite awhile, since when she and my brother Steve were dating. That was many years ago. Now they are friends and she has a fellow, who happens also to be named Steve. I really like Carroll. She is an artist and a good friend. I need to do a bit of shopping and then home I go.

Anybody out there have a Sony Alpha AR7 ii? It is a wildly expensive camera and I have plenty of cameras... but I have begun to consider it as an upgrade in photo quality. It is a full frame mirrorless camera, about the same size as my Panasonic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.