Thy Acrid Teardrop

By RadicalRadish

Chilled

Today has been a day of not doing very much. So I present you Danté -- a soaking wet Danté.

One thing today has had plenty of is rain and it's still bucketing down now. My street had to get closed this morning because it was flooded...again. It's becoming commonplace now whenever there is heavy rain.

Anyway, Danté and I have been out and regardless of the marsh underfoot had a great time playing in the park. He met another dog to run around with which is always good and they had a brilliant time chasing each other around the place.

That was today. I'm going to end it with a nice chicken curry. Cooked by my own fair hand but only because Danté hasn't learned that skill yet, he's still mastering toast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.