Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Unseasonal

One of the things I have promised myself, now that I am only working part-time, is to complete some of the many sewing projects I have part done.  This one is a set of 12 cross stitch Christmas tree decorations.  Just 2 more to cross stitch, but then I must do the "sewing up" before allowing myself to move on to another project.  This is the same project I was working on in November - I have made slower progress than I had hoped but they should be ready in plenty of time for next Christmas!  

Also, over the last couple of days we have rediscovered the pleasure of sitting in our lounge, cosy with the wood burner, watching the TV.  This evening, we treated ourselves to a couple of episodes of Pride and Prejudice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.