My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Mickey hot chocolate, auctions and guitars

Awesome awesome day today!

Started off with a lie in! Best way to start my holiday! :D

Then off the Whitley bay for the auction! My first ever auction in fact. Went to a little coffee shop nearby that sold the most amazing hot chocolate! Pictures above! I call it the mickey hot chocolate because the massive marshmallows that came with it made it look like Micky mouse!
Yes I am mentally about five

Then at the auction I spotted some acoustic guitars, been on the market for a cheap one for a while just hadnt found the right one yet or had the money when I did.

So when they come up in the auction as they all sell for rather cheap prices, not ping to lie I was a little gutted but haven't had a payday since Christmas so didn't have the money today!
So imagine my surprise when Chris leans over and says he has bought one for me! The one I wanted! Lot no. 9!!
I was so excited I almost cried!
And thankfully I get to give him money on payday for it :)

So today I have been to my first auction and got a guitar!!
Today has been a very good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.