Lumiere London Part Deux

This evening it was my (Annie's) turn to visit Lumiere London. Logistics in the AnnieAndChris household are never simple: because I was travelling back late from work yesterday, and because Chris couldn't make it today, we had to visit separately.

I had company on my visit, meeting up with my cousin Karen and Matthew Hicks. We started round Grosvenor Square and Oxford Street heading down to Piccadilly and then tubed to Kings Cross.

There were lots of people around so it was hard to get shots of some of the installations but it was a lovely walk around and good to catch up. We ended up, coincidentally, in the building where Karen works which has some installations within it. The blip was by that building and is called Spectra-3 Lux.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.