Big Hill

By bighill

7 years ago today....

Today is the 7th anniversary of me being on blip!  

Here is my very first blip! 

I haven't done it every day so the #'s don't show this.....but it has been such a huge part of my life and i can hardly believe how quickly the past 7 years have gone by!   In the beginning it truly did serve to give me some kind of container for what was happening in my life, namely moving all the way from family and friends in Ontario, to be with this lovely man  Terry.   It has been such an amazing journey....difficult to leave family and friends behind, but i knew in my bones it was the right move to make!   Haven't had a moments doubt since!


Exploring the amaryllis again today!   Now it's time to get down to painting!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.