Buddha said......

Buddha is reputed to have said many wise things - not all of which I agree with.  The quote I like best is "Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth"  -  can't dispute that.   Another you can discover HERE!   He is supposed to have said  "Like the Moon, come out from behind the cloud! Shine"  -  well, it's not been a day for shining today  -  it's cold, cold, cold - minus 2 degrees at the moment.  Was going to have a fun day in Dundee, but erased that idea and blipped a few shots from my back door and played with the results on PaintShopPro8X.  You can see Buddha who guards my pond is not in a happy mood, so I have elevated him to the skies above the trees - perhaps it's warmer up there! Keep warm and enjoy the evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.