neilnewson

By neilnewson

Luck

Looking back at my first Blip Journal (the one about my 40th year) I decided that it was time, after my short break from blipping, to do another year. Although I didn't quite finish my second year the effort that was required to put all those photos together in one place was quite an achievement and I could do with a little of that discipline back again to give me a purpose. A slightly, if not completely perfect, artistic purpose with the hope that it might give us something to look back over at the end of the year.

You never know, I might even learn something new along the way.

If anybody is looking in you may find the photos appearing without comment but give it a couple of days and I'm sure a narrative will pop up post-hence.

Wish me luck.

N

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.