Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

Picks... Day 9...

So, I sat down in my onesie (yes it's summer but it's freezing in my house) ready to look at my images of the overflown river we passed. When I opened them up the quality was awful! I don't know what I did to make it that terrible but I did something so I frantically hunted for a photo idea and this was the first thing that I saw!
I am terrible for loosing my picks! So when I had finished the teeny, tiny tub of nutella I didn't want to throw it out so it became a home for my picks! Though I'm still loose them because I'd put one down to do something like go for tea or something and then they just disappear! I suspect nargles! *Harry Potter Reference*
On the subject of Harry Potter it is a year since the Deathly Hallows Part 2 premiere! Form there on my childhood died...

Day 9 of blip everyday in summer

Have a nice tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.