Biscuit

I woke up with a banging headache this morning. I took some tablets and went back to bed. It got a little better and the boys began to look very impatient, so I got up and ready to go out. 

Today is a freezing cold, but sunny day and every family in town were out with skis and sledges. It was not easy to find a good place for the boys to run. I ended up at Kongskilde, where we enjoyed a snowy walk. Hero was very disappointed that his lake was frozen though - no swim for him today. 

We ended up spending 1½ hours playing and walking in the snow.

I bought a slice of pizza and a chocolate milk for lunch. I wonder why you always feel like eating crap food, when you are not well.

I felt better, when I came home, but I think it will be a quiet day with some netflix. Maybe a bit of dog training, if I feel better later.

This is beautiful Biscuit in the snow. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.