Regine

By Regine

Middelburg

Decided to visit Middelburg today. I just had to leave town and go somewhere new.
A friend told me it's an old city (I like old things) and he wasn't lying! It is a very beautiful old city :) I will go there again, definitely.

Even though I walked around the old city centre the whole afternoon I chose this photo as today's blip because I liked the building (that is pretty special, as I usually really really dislike modern buildings). I was quite surprised about this myself. I think the building looks like a ship!
I am completely lost with post processing this photo, any tips?

I think there is something funny about this bike, do you get what I'm talking about? (the owner of the bike wasn't around, that might help)

As requested, a cherry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.