Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Exotic Animal Sanctuary, Phelan, CA

As you head north from Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga area towards Las Vegas up the I-15 you go about 40 minutes and turn West onto a dirt road going up and down and all around and arrive at a fun Exotic Animal Sanctuary where they save unwanted, abandoned, found, animals. Such as Tigers, lions, wildcats, cougars, parrots, alligators and more! My wife and I and another couple hit the road and took the guided tour. It was to last 30min but I'm sure we got more like one hour of info about the place and the animals and how they came to be there. Fascinating stuff! I tried to get some photos but with all the fencing it was quite a challenge but if you know me, I'll try anyway! http://www.afreemanphotography.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.