Tulips. ...

...... given to me on Saturday by my dear friend, thank you C , they look splendid in my room.
A put two brighter bulbs in my ceiling light, and of-cause the shaded cleaning, incinerated flies and wasps were found, very sad , but how do you stop them entering this " no entry zone"! !
I had to get a 21st birthday for my grandson , up north,! I hope he will like it , as I haven't seen him for a number of years( not by choice ) I've no idea what he likes these days. However I suppose this happens in families sometimes, it makes me very unhappy , who knows maybe one day things will change.
Weather here has been quite nice today, but it's getting colder now, after all it is January !!
I'm off to my group tonight so better do a bit of reading , like NOW .


Happy ..... To have good friends and family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.