Appreciation

By Appreciation

It's been a day of looking in.  Looking in to this, and that,  peering through the flowery detail trying to find the crux of things.  Looking in to see if there is anything worth keeping, worth taking out.  Looking in to find the right way out.  

Mostly I've been looking in on behalf of others.  It's what I do now, make the path easier for others, clear the clutter and let them see the way through.  

I'm trying to set up a bank account on behalf of a charity, and for the 4th time someone at the Bank has suggested that I'm using the wrong forms and why don't they send the right ones out?  Why not indeed I asked today, why not the right ones the first or even second time. Bankers! You can fill in the rest..


By the time I looked up and out the light had gone and this glorious dark blue reflected through the windows onto the work top.  I like that this image is dark and that you have to peer through, look closely, to find the detail. It reflects my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.