Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Tradition

Its traditional for shepherdess's to use their sheepdogs to move their sheep around. I thought this made a good picture for this weeks challenge. It was nice to have to think what to take a picture of for it. The mono helped by the fact that it was a grey day and got wetter and wetter once I had taken this photo. Once morning chores were done I tidied up the shed, this is a huge shed has trailer, tractor, straw, feed and countless other junk that piles up all over the place. Its not immaculate but the junk has either been tidied into a place or thrown out. To continue on this theme I had another attack but this time on the airing cupboard clearing out old sheets and relegating some old towels to the duty of dog towels. Ironed some cottage bed linen that's been waiting to be done. This was all procrastinating activities as I had planned to do some more of my diploma but husband was using the laptop for the tax returns so I had to do something else instead.

5c 17mph E 1c wind chill overcast and wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.