Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

200 Days Ago - Bit by the Blip Bug

I cannot believe that it has been 200 days since I posted my first blip.

My friend Alsacienne suggested I join since I love photography so much. It is amazing how much I think about what picture I will Blip each day. There are some days where I capture a dozen things that I want to post and others where it seems no matter how hard I try, nothing seems suitable.

Although time consuming, blipping something each day does help me relax and forget about everyday pressures. I've also developed some great online relationships with other blippers and enjoy being part of their daily lives.

A big thanks to Joe Blogs, the founder of this site - Without you, this wouldn't be possible.

Look forward to many more blips. Please view this large...

Thanks!

Matt

Weather today broke records with temperatures reaching 105 degrees - This picture was taken at Meadowlark Botanical Gardens around 2:00 p.m. when temperatures were only 103...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.