Gifts of Grace

By grace

He's happy

He's happy.  We're happy.  
An all round excellent day.
Well done The Four.  Well done Blipland.

Elsewhere I got the flitting booked for 4th February; got the biggest bookcase emptied into packing cases, which means I can likely get the bookcase painted before I move; got a bunch of stuff onto eBay to sell; spent a ridiculous amount of money on curtains that I fell in love with.  

Best of all I have hardly coughed once since lunchtime.  I may however be addicted to Boots' cold lozenges.  Life savers.  

Oh and in discussing the Blip news with my lapsed-Blipper Blipmother we decided our new motto was "Never miss an opportunity to lie down and have a cry."  This in the light of good news in her world today and my reaction to the Blip news etc.  Could catch on don't you think?  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.