Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Dreams

Last night I had the weirdest dream.
I was at a big party, like a wedding or something and I put my camera in the middle of this big round table with a white pillowy tablecloth on it.
Then this big clumsy weird guy comes up to me holding my camera and tells me he is sorry but he broke my camera. It was completely shattered and destroyed! He said he took it to his table to look at it and it fell off the table. I looked at his table and it was tiny and broken and covered with beer and cigarettes and wine glasses. Obviously NOT a safe place for a camera!!!
So he told me it was only fair that he give me his camera since he broke mine. Well his camera was a FORD. I said what kind of crappy camera is this....I didn't realize FORD made cameras!!! It was so cheap and plastic but I had to take it because next I was in this huge mansion taking pictures for a magazine. With my new FORD camera!!!

Then I woke up and checked on my camera.....thank god it said NIKON!!

SP in foil :)

To Larry...the guy in my dream was at your party. He was probably the tallest guy there....he kept eating all night....I can't recall his name.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.