lovelife209

By mindful_life

Mono Monday Tradition

I had a few photo opportunities that I missed today - a beautiful robin that perched on a branch, a squirrel staring at me from his tree - each time they disappeared before I had chance to snap them!

So I ended up with this one! Which is my daughter, mid-dive. It is a tuck dive and before she hit the water she did straighten out! She asked me to photograph her tonight because she took her diving certificates to school last week and the head teacher asked her to bring some photos in for their school sports board. Whilst the school is relatively new, apparently it is 'tradition' to have photos of as many different types of sports that pupils take part in!

So although it is a loose connection to tradition, here it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.