Life as I see it!

By Angiedoodle

Bad Investment

Hubby likes to scout on a internet bidding site and puts in low bids then forgets about it.  Well he won these motorcycle trousers for £20, a bargain.

Well they arrived filthy and I didn't even know what colour they were.  Hubby gave them a wee scrub with a damp brush, (what is that about?)  I eventually banned them from  the house cos they were stinking so bad.

Eventually he let me put them in warm bubble bath with vinegar, and oils, where I scrubbed them with Jif.  But this didn't work, so since they were only £20 I put them in the washing machine twice and they did come up lovely.  

However they still stink and my house smells like a tramp lives here so after all my hard work they are going to the bin.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.