Tiny Tuesday - Tiny Dewdrops

We had our first frost of 2016 this morning and boy was it cold out there. It's a good job I'd bought a new hat and gloves recently as I really needed them. I tried a few shots of the frost but I definitely need a better technique as they weren't very good. This is from a second trip out down the track to get a better shot of the dewdrops on this flower. Really pleased with this as it's the first time I've managed to get half decent dewdrops.
Whilst down there I saw at least three squirrels leaping about, I've put a one in extras when it was still. Also in extras is a Common Buzzard I spied just down the road from home. This was on full zoom as I didn't want to get too close and spook it.

If you want to join in please use the tags TT34 and TinyTuesday34 so I can find them easily. I'll be announcing the results on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.