no inspiration today

Did 2 of my online courses this morning, did half of Orion which had fantastic photos of galaxies taken by the Hubble telescope and finished nutrition and wellbeing. Felt good that I had used my brain. I went to lunch with my reading volunteer friend Alison and had a good catch up. I even did some knitting the first time in months and I realised I've gone wrong but it wont show by the time I've finished in 3 years time!! I was waiting for inspiration for my blip so I consulted the book. I back lit this beautiful prismatic glass ornament with a candle, I tried a torch at first but it looked rubbish. I love the colours that have come through.
January has been an awful month for deaths so far, yet another person from my teenage/twenties era, has died. I loved the Eagles music and I had an album on LP, it was so used and scratched it used to jump on some songs that when I hear them on the radio I still expect them to jump!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.