annamariahill4

By annamariahill4

Fiddling with flash!

Well you have to do something when hanging about for the delivery slot - pm they said! A bit on the vague side I think you will agree!

So I ended up getting last year's Christmas present out, a remote flash gun!
Hmmmm, where do we go from here?  Having watched various videos on youtube (you can tell I was bored), I decided I needed a light box. Just knew that pile of corrugated plastic would come in useful! Some time later I worked out that the flash thingy would fire remotely and had its own little settings! Some considerable time later, after taking loads of rubbish and applying female logic (that means trial and error), we have A DAFFY BLIP!

Oh and I have written the camera settings down so next time should be a piece of cake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.