and through the wire...

By hesscat

Eeyore?

I think for all my other 748 blips, I was quite clear on what I had blipped but this one is still puzzling me!! I was on a botanical bounty hunt and was investigating some water droplets on a tree when I noticed this fairly low hanging down.

It was shady, I didn't have a tripod, I didn't have my usual camera, so this is the best focus I could get, but the best I can guess is it is a leaf, kind of curled around vertically, almost complete like a cylinder, but there is a water drop stuck inside hanging out the bottom. Does that make sense?

As I couldn't work out which bits were close to me and which were not, I had no idea if my shots were successful, however on reflection, I can only see Eeyore, nose down, ear hanging down and because I've had to go through all of this, it is my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.