ENTASIS

By ENTASIS

Stud Envy

I went round to my friend Freya's house for a home made curry with the girls this evening- a well earned treat after the worlds longest day at work.

When I walked through her door at 8pm and the smell of chicken korma hit me I almost considered not bothering with my blip for today. Than I saw these sitting under her hall chair...(with a collection of other covetable shoes I should add- a very stylish family).
Freya got these amazing studded boots a few years back from All Saints, and I've been severely jealous of them ever since.

They're the perfect mix of soft and hard, edgy and chic. The light sole, the textural suede, the folded down top and of course the studded embellishment stop them from falling under a single trend, making them a statement shoe with staying power.

Worn with loose jeans and a simple tee, or a floaty dress and biker jacket these boots are sure to make friends (like me) green with envy season after season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.