Who knows the title of the old Sesame Street song

Something like: What doesn't go with the others?
I listened to these songs with my little daughter then, 34 years ago, in Germany and all of the songs were translated into German.
So??
And if I were 5 years old now, what would I choose? The purple tulip? Or the grapefruit?
Did some still life exercises today and this one was the one hubby liked the best.... But I realize that I need to buy some requisitions for better pics, like lights, backgrounds etc.
Glad that Blip is going to make it. Don't understand the value of shares for the old Blip Owners though, if they are not allowed to vote. I do not see this site create a lot of dividends for the shareholders :-)

Thank you for all your kind congratulations!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.