Foz

By Foz

Cold, wet, hungry, need bed......

I picked up my eldest Daughter and her two friends Kelly and Brodie at Kinross when they finished T in the Park for the second night.
All to do again tomorrow. Tomorrow is the last day this year at T in the Park, and im so sure they all are having a ball.
They were muddy and wet when they went into the car. I had towels, black bin bag and a hot watter bottle each for them when they got picked up.
I do hope they all had an experience to savour.
I watched avid Getta on sky tonight, and it was electric, so it must have been a million volts live.
Thanks for all your comments today, I think it was requested to do a part 2, but this was the best of the bunch, my Daughter getting into the car, not too happy that I had my camera with me, but touch, because I have captured a memory for her when she is young, at her first T in the Park.
Hurry up because there is soup and beer ready for your supper. Soup is home made, potato soup and Tiger Beer grrrrrr.
Have a nice day, this blip is so early, it's 0205 hrs.
Take care everyone...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.