LittleGlimpse

By LittleGlimpse

If you ask a photographer what their most important possession is, most would say their camera.

If you ask a traveler, most will say it is this little book right here.

I got my first passport when I was 18. At the time, I didn't realize the power that this little book can have. I didn't realize that I could use this little book to travel to far off places which I had only seen pictures of or heard the name of.

7 years later, I finally managed to fill this little book with stamps and visas from four different continents. When I went to the embassy this week to get more visa pages added, I couldn't help thinking back over all the amazing places this little book has taken me and dreaming of the next journeys it will take me on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.