audribells

By audribells

Hello!

I haven't posted since forever!!! I came back to the Philippines for my medical clerkship and it took a lot for me to adjust to the 36-hour duties and academic load and the NO WEEKENDS :( But this year, no more excuses! I will choose to take on each day with a fresh mindset, an open heart, and hopefully a spongelike brain to help me absorb all the information haha. So this is a photo of the first sunrise (sans the sun) I witnessed this year. This is to symbolize a fresh start. Each day is filled with opportunities to be my best self. I realized that each day is full of opportunities to love, be patient, show kindness, and connect with people. Each day is filled with countless opportunities if I only look (smell, hear, taste, and touch) hard enough. One of my resolutions this year is to capture the magic in every day. So, here I am again! Hehe. Hopeful. Ready. Determined. Belated happy 2016!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.