Something sweet!

Another miserable dreich day, the snow mostly gone, our local snowman reduced to two little piles of snow.... ah me!!!!

And just to add to the misery, I had to visit the dentist today as over the weekend a little bit of tooth fell out..... it must be my age.....anyhow the first appointment I could get was this morning.  Hate the dentist, but I must admit the thought is always worse than the actual, a little bit uncomfortable but she has done a cracking job and I am beautiful (???) once again!

Hit the shops after my appointment and was tempted by these little eggs..... I thought I deserved a sweet treat!   By the way, have you seen the size the Cadbury's Creme Egg has been reduced to?   You now need four for a decent sized bite......and a mortage to buy them!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.