Little red house

I don't know the story of this. I just thought it looked fun.

In life news: I got rejected by that woman I went on two dates with. The one who took me to church for the first time in years. She said she didn't feel chemistry.

I'm angry. Dating is so difficult and exhausting. I've been at it in earnest for over two years and have next to nothing to show for it. I don't have a kiss, haven't even held hands with someone. Just going out, trying to gauge a person, and then having her reject me. That's how they've all been. It doesn't feel fun anymore.

I feel like I've plateaued. I'm not learning anything new in dating. I know women don't like me. What else can I learn? I haven't been physical with anyone because two dates seems a little crazy to start kissing. Maybe I should just get everything out in the open right away. I should tell a woman on a first date that I'm a virgin and haven't had a girlfriend in 7 1/2 years. Maybe that'll get all the questions out of the way so she can reject me immediately instead of after our second date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.