Eh.... No dogs????.

What do you mean No dogs???! I

Well some inconsiderate, irresponsible person let their dog poop in the school playground and didn't bother to pick it up!!

So as from today there are no dogs allowed in the school grounds.....!!

I had to break the news to Flynn and Ozzy tonight after them doing the nursery and school walk over the last 5 years! (well Flynn anyway!)

Lots of kids love Ozzy and Flynn (and the other dogs that frequent the school) and they all know their names, have their favourites and generally love them!
Some had even been a little unsure of dogs at the start but are now more confident around dogs and come up and pat them.

Not so bad in the mornings for us cos I just leave the boys at the gates, but at night I go round the back to meet Jamie (since he's just p1) so I'll just have to leave them at home for that walk. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.