Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

......In the deep midwinter.....❤️

.......With the bright sunshine this morning, (Which was great to see) I realised that I needed to get the duster out, but then I had to open the window wide while I shook the duster out of the window several times.....Unfortunately I could see most of the dust rise into the air and settle back down once my back was turned.....!!
Mid morning I picked up my MIL to take her to the Dr's, followed by a trip over to the Orbital Centre, coffee and a shopping session.....The place still looks like a bomb-site and I fail to see any improvements considering it has been going on for months.....More washing....Problem is, to use my tumble drier I have to open the back door for ventilation, north facing and very cold......Nice piece of gammon for dinner ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.