Be mobile

By petaqui

Books

Those days my shots are horrible, why? Because I can't go out. I have my last exam on monday, so all my live right now is "travelling" from my room to the library, and from the library to my room. This year wasn't as good as I wanted in academic terms, the degree is so hard (Pharmacy) and the results are not perfect. Ey! But I can not give up!!! Just finis this year, think about the mistakes and take energy to improve the next course.
__________________________
Estos días mis fotos son horribles, ¿por qué?. Porque no puedo salir. Tengo mi último examen el lunes, así que mi vida se reduce a "viajar" de mi cuarto a la biblioteca, y de la biblioteca a mi cuarto. Este año no ha sido tan bueno como quisiera en términos académicos, la carrera es difícil (farmacia) y los resultados no son perfectos. Ey! Pero no hay que tirar la toalla!! Hay acabar este curso, reflexionar acerca de los errores y coger energía para mejorar el próximo curso.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.